bauhaus

One of the distinct advantages of living in New York is an array of museums throughout  the city. The Guggenheim and MoMA rank high among my favorites. Dozens more offer treasures crossing all disciplines. When I was working, though, a trip to the museum was a luxury I rarely afforded myself. Now I’m starting to realize how vital that component factors into every aspect of my life. A few exhibits came to mind recently, with one in particular appealing to a sense of functionality, design and community. 

http://www.moma.org/visit/calendar/exhibitions/303

Leave a Reply

