taniafuentezmedia.com

OK, so I’ve succumbed  to a shameless plug today. Sent the note below to friends, family and colleagues (er, former) after officially digging my heels deeper into the matrix. Must admit it felt good building a new Web site from the ground up, so to speak. Seem to have finally tapped into what was always a part of me in the first place. How ’bout that?!

Note sent earlier via e-mail:

I’ve designed and launched a Web site, Tania Fuentez Media, for the artist in all of us. It is an extension of who I am, what I value and where the creative path is leading me. Amazing what’s possible when we put our minds together to make a difference. Take a moment to visit the new site and share with others who may be interested.

http://www.taniafuentezmedia.com/

Leave a Reply

