flowerz

Been a minute since I’ve visited my blog, but for good reason.  I am writing a book, not just any book, and it is all-consuming. I’ve also had to take inventory of my health and change some things to strengthen my resolve. As a dancer and lover of good music, it pains me to pull back a bit due to an overstressed knee yet the music will always be in my soul.

I’m preparing for the 25th annual Winter Music Conference in Miami next week, and realize that I’ve been given an opportunity  to do something more significant than what’s on the surface or taken at face value. What runs deep cannot be contained and it is a blessing when you believe in the power of self.

Nothing can stop our souls from dancing … nothing http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HesSn53wEzw

Leave a Reply

